How To Make Fast Money With Affiliate Marketing



All right, welcome to my video, my training
on how to make money with affiliate marketing.
Basically what I want to be teaching you how
to do is create simple websites, simple websites
in profitable niches in just a few simple
steps. So this the method that I am teaching
you is something that I do all the time. It’s
very simple, it’s quick, and it’s inexpensive.
So what I am trying to do here is show you
the easiest way that I know how for you to
get started making money online. The simplest,
least expensive way to do it, and this is
something that is profitable, and it’s also
scalable. So when you’re first learning this,
when you are first going through the training,
I realize that it’s probably going to take
a little bit of time to fully understand it.
You have to actually do what I am telling
you to do if you want to make money, but it
might take a little bit of time to get your
first website set up to going through all
the videos, but once you do this, and once
you understand what you are doing, then you’ll
be able to replicate this and literally you’ll
be able to get to the point where you can
churn out one of these niche websites on a
daily basis and see profits from it within
as little as a week.
So, you know, this is something that’s very
easy to do once you completely understand
what I am teaching you. So there is a little
bit of a learning curve to it. If I could
just zap all the knowledge from my head into
yours, then I would do that. Unfortunately,
I am letting somebody borrow my knowledge
zapping machine, so you are going to have
to just listen to what I say, go out and do
it, and then eventually once you understand
it, you will be making money, and this is
something, if you do this, this is your very
website that I teach you how to do all this
stuff with, it could seriously make you money
in as little as a week from now. I can’t guarantee
that. I can’t promise anything, but I just
know from my personal experience those are
the kind of results that I have gotten. So
it’s not unreasonable to think you that you
could get those same kind of results as well.
This is something that’s very scalable. These
types of websites I that I am going to show
you how to build, I am not showing you how
to build the next Facebook or some big, huge
website, a multi-billion dollar website. I
am showing you how to build very simple websites
that can make you, you know, a few hundred
bucks a month, maybe even $1,000, or $2,000
a month. I wouldn’t expect that most of these
websites are going to make you a ton of money
individually, but it’s a very scalable thing
so that you can create multiple websites,
and if you have, you know, a year from now
100 of these sites that are making you $100,
$200 per month a piece, then you are looking
at $10-$20,000 a month in income. So that’s
certainly nothing to scoff at and it’s you
know, it’s a very good income and it’s very
realistic if you follow the steps that I am
going to outline for you in this training.
So quickly an overview of what this course
is. First, we’re doing affiliate marketing.
You may or may not have heard of affiliate
marketing. If you have heard of affiliate
marketing, or maybe you’ve been doing it for
a few years already, I would encourage you
to still go through the “What is Affiliate
Marketing?” section because in that section
I am going to be also talking about finding
the right niche, finding profitable affiliate
offers for you to promote. So I would encourage
you to still go through that section if you
have already, you know, been doing affiliate
marketing for a little while. Then the next
section I am going to actually show you how
to set up a WordPress site. I am going to
show you everything that I do so that you
can quickly, you know, set up a site that’s
going to be profitable, and then the third
section, this is very important, probably
the most important section, this is the thing
everybody always promises they are going to
give you and then they never do or they don’t
give you everything they just teach you enough
to be able to sell you some crappy product,
but they don’t actually give you the formula
that really works. I am going to be teaching
you exactly how I get traffic to websites
every single day I am going to show you step-by-step
what I do. So pay very close attention to
that section.
There is a million and one different ways
to get traffic to your websites. I use multiple
varieties of getting traffic myself. I highly
suggest that you do the same, that you should
always be going out and learning new ways
to get new traffic to your sites, but what
I am going to focus on in this training is
how to get search traffic. We’re going to
be getting people that have a problem that
are looking for a solution and willing to
pay for that solution, and they are going
to be, you know, like most of us, if we have
a problem that we need some information about
how to solve this problem, we go to Google,
right? So that’s how we’re going to get our
traffic. We’re going to have our website show
up when people search for solutions to their
problems in Google, and then once we get them
to our website, we’re going to be able to
make them an offer, show them a product that
can help them, and then that’s where we’re
going to make all of our money. And then finally
in the last section there’s, you know, just
like there’s a ton of ways to get traffic
to your sites, there’s a ton of different
ways to make money from these sites, and I
don’t have enough time to just go through
everything that I know. I am constantly learning
on a daily basis. I have been doing this for
a few years, but I still learn new stuff every
day. I encourage you to go out and constantly
be trying to learn new things, but in the
final section I am just going to give you
a kind of an overview of a few other things
that you can be doing with these sites to
increase your profits with each of these sites.
So that’s it. That’s basically what this course
is going to be all about. So if that sounds
like something you are interested in, I can’t
wait to get started. Beneath this video there’s
going to be links to each one of these sections.
So go ahead and get started. Click the “What
is Affiliate Marketing?” link below this video
to go to the next video, and I will see you
there.

Leave a Reply

