Affiliate Marketing Training | What Not To Do



hey everybody George lugo jr here
from Queens New York and went on to talk
to you about today
is in affiliate marketing affiliate
marketing training
what not to do now
before I get into that affiliate
marketing training I believe is
a phenomenal thing to have in your back
pocket when your marketing arlyne
if you are in network marketing actually
believe you need
affiliate marketing okay what affiliate
marketing is just a guess you that
affiliate marketing training
so use that towards your business while
you’re building your business so
if you need me money for advertising
or product you would use in affiliate
marketing
give you that upfront cash so that you
can go ahead and continue
of building your network marketing
company also
I truly believe that the affiliate
marketing companies out there
and talk about affiliates good morning
comes get some phenomenal products out
affiliate marketing
and they give you a cop and say it they
the skidding they give you a commission
for promoting
the tool would be a tool would be an
ebook
whatever it is they give you a
commission
just for sharing it all so you get the
best of both worlds
he had a great tool or ebook or whatever
and then at the same time they give you
a commission to
promote it to your team or whoever that
is fantastic
I that’s what I actually I love billion
marketing
but let me tell you what people what you
should not do
okay now let me just a little story
on not too long ago are May but a month
ago
I gotta Facebook message from somebody
that know and saying hey you need to
check out this too we did a little bit a
small talk
you should check out the stools give me
a lot traffic Bob Marley Google
whatever you know the whole spiel and
I’m just a nice guy
I’m just not like that so I said love
thanks for the information
I’ll check and i wanna have a chance
thanks so much K
not even an hour later it is check the
video out many things
awesome all me in getting leads but so I
responded back
listen and you get a chance to check it
out yet but I when I get a chance check
and I’ll get back to you thank you very
much
to get a nice not you know day later
a vintage check it out I mean I’ll get
leaves like crazy to check out this
affiliate marketing training
the census blow job is that blah blah
blahhhh single by the way
put the link in there before you even
asked if it was okay to send
so is you know is going on on I had to
use mine at this point alright
affiliate marketing training
luck stop
sending me messages from me to check out
this tool
stop shopping this tool down my
throw I said it would it seems to be
but it seems to me is that this to
really worked
you wouldn’t spend so much time on
another thing is
if this it seems like you just want me
to buy it just so the
get a commission possess the way you
know the way you coming off
so stop stop sending me the messages
I will let you know when i watch the
video
that person never came back to me
never it to happen here message from
that I get
I’m sure you can relate to that where
people are sending you
messages on facebook your email the
check out this cool tool that can
affiliate marketing training
business and you connect your business
will explode guess what
if they’re all over you like a cheap
date
it’s crap is now working
so the first thing I was sad to say that
you should not do is shove that to all
the ebook away every promoting
down people’s throats ever really shows
amid
does it work okay you can not
show a tool down someone’s throat or
whatever you’re promoting
an affiliate marketing training because is there for them
to help them
not for you to shove it down so goes the
more you shove it down throw
the more they put up that barrier next
don’t do it just for the Commission
because
is what’s gonna happen is gonna come out
love you
is gonna show Oakley he’s looking up
sleazy
I really need to let you know it’s a nap
but please look at it please
you know I you but also the greatest
booted
stop stop you makin it worse than
you making it worse you making things
worse
don’t make it seem like it just doing
his just for the Commission
because is getting a place in to come
out with you is gonna showing you
affiliate marketing training
is gonna show when you’re speaking to
somebody even if you just doing tax
is gonna show as a toilet in a previous
message
stop the last thing it’s
use it don’t promote something you don’t
use
you do you ask him a question of you let
me ask a question this tool
Island what is to get the lease from mmm
affiliate marketing training
really so that all is that great that
you’re even know anything about it
now you don’t need to know everything
about everything that was beautiful
affiliate marketing training
network marketing affiliate market
because they have videos that show
what the tool does but if you don’t use
it and use it net push in this thing
really understand
that affiliate marketing is a great tool
to use
and I say too long on talk much as a
tool I can mean any book whatever you’re
affiliate marketing training
for attraction marketing you must know
your target
audience if you target audiences network
marketers give them stuff to help them
build their business
and then they will come to you after you
help them and they want to know what
you’re doing
that’s the whole idea here and that the
same time
you get a commission for well but don’t
shove it down its Roe
don’t just do it for money and use that
who
follows three n you will
increase your conversion by handful you
make more money in your so it’s
you’ll sell more and sell your products
and you’ll attract more people
to you n your business so if you like
this video but this video
up brought you some value had in common
share
and if you’re like me are always looking
to learn and
and become a student at their craft you
know you wanna learn from people that
have what you want that have which
already have
in my blog George lugo jr dot com
again http://www.georgelugojr.com there is a
form which in a email and phone number
n each and every week you get getting
your email inbox
and indict invitation to a weapon are
hosted by six and seven
figure income earner teaching you how to
market your business
online as well as offline so that being
said this is George Lugo Jr
from Queens New York go to http://www.georgelugojr.com
opt in to get those a those webinar our
invites
and I’ll see you next video take

Leave a Reply

